Contacts

2017-2018 TTF Board

Name Role Email
Mousumi Bandyopadhyay/ Beth Florence Co-President President@trittfoundation.com
Mandy Scales VP Fundraising VPFund@trittfoundation.com
Sara Meyers VP Programs VPPrograms@trittfoundation.com
Michelle Azriel VP Communications VPComm@trittfoundation.com
Wendy Cocke Secretary secretary@trittfoundation.com
Kim Nancarrow Treasurer treasurer@trittfoundation.com
Christy Marchant Annual Fund AnnualFund@trittfoundation.com
Dana Startt Annual Fund AnnualFund1@trittfoundation.com
Leah Merkel/Cara Dominick F.A.S.T. FAST@trittfoundation.com
Melissa Oliva Matching Gifts/Corporate Grants MatchingGrants@trittfoundation.com
Beth Moore/Tricia Wyatt Events Co-Chair Events@trittfoundation.com
Michael Bass Webmaster Webmaster@trittfoundation.com
Erin Rosenberg Communications Assistant Comm@trittfoundation.com
Lauri Garretson Lab Liaison Lab@trittfoundation.com
Nicole Palazzo Square One Art Square1Art@trittfoundation.com
Michele Flagge Classroom Liaison classroomliaison@trittfoundation.com
Jenn Levine Past President Pastpresident@trittfoundation.com
Tiffany DeMeester/Alexa Dean Teacher Liaison teacherliaison@trittfoundation.com
Cherish Burnham PTA/TTF Liaison liaison@trittfoundation.com
Dr. Tricia Patterson Administration Tricia.Patterson@cobbk12.org
Kendall Keesling Administration Kendall.Keesling@cobbk12.org
Adam Casey Administration adam.casey@cobbk12.org

Past Presidents

2016-2017: Kenny Elwood

2014-2016: Jenn Levine/Stacy Bennett

2012-2014: Tara Riddle

2010-2012: Sarah Regitz

2009-2010: Kirstin Baillie

2007-2009: Julie Thomas

2005-2007: Rachel Gouin

2002-2005: David Steinwedell

2001-2002: Julie McNair

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: WordPress Themes | Thanks to best wordpress themes, Find WordPress Themes and Themes Directory